Latest Products https://www.katariyaexim.com Latest Products Fri, 10 Jul 2020 14:31:40 +0530 en-us https://www.katariyaexim.com Ladies Wear https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-wear.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-wear.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-wear.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-wear.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Wear https://www.katariyaexim.com/kids-wear.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/kids-wear.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Wear https://www.katariyaexim.com/boys-wear.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/boys-wear.htm Kids Wear Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Wear https://www.katariyaexim.com/girls-wear.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/girls-wear.htm Kids Wear Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemical https://www.katariyaexim.com/industrial-chemical.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/industrial-chemical.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda https://www.katariyaexim.com/caustic-soda.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/caustic-soda.htm Industrial Chemical Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Grains https://www.katariyaexim.com/agro-grains.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/agro-grains.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.katariyaexim.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.katariyaexim.com/whole-spices.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/whole-spices.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Trousers https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-trousers.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-trousers.htm Mens Wear Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salwar Suits https://www.katariyaexim.com/salwar-suits.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/salwar-suits.htm Ladies Wear Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Skirts https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-skirts.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-skirts.htm Ladies Wear Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.katariyaexim.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.katariyaexim.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.katariyaexim.com/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.katariyaexim.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/fresh-garlic.htm Sun, 12 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.katariyaexim.com/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/fresh-ginger.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.katariyaexim.com/fresh-onion.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/fresh-onion.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.katariyaexim.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/fresh-potato.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Granules https://www.katariyaexim.com/asafoetida-granules.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/asafoetida-granules.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.katariyaexim.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Salt Powder https://www.katariyaexim.com/black-salt-powder.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/black-salt-powder.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Pods https://www.katariyaexim.com/cardamom-pods.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/cardamom-pods.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Stick https://www.katariyaexim.com/cinnamon-stick.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/cinnamon-stick.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Pods https://www.katariyaexim.com/clove-pods.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/clove-pods.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.katariyaexim.com/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/coriander-seeds.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.katariyaexim.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Basil Leaf https://www.katariyaexim.com/dried-basil-leaf.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/dried-basil-leaf.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Bay Leaf https://www.katariyaexim.com/dry-bay-leaf.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/dry-bay-leaf.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Red Chilli https://www.katariyaexim.com/dry-red-chilli.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/dry-red-chilli.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Sugar https://www.katariyaexim.com/indian-sugar.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/indian-sugar.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Honey https://www.katariyaexim.com/pure-honey.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/pure-honey.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda Flakes https://www.katariyaexim.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda Prills https://www.katariyaexim.com/caustic-soda-prills.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/caustic-soda-prills.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrochloric Acid https://www.katariyaexim.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toluene Diisocyanate https://www.katariyaexim.com/toluene-diisocyanate.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/toluene-diisocyanate.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Jeans https://www.katariyaexim.com/boys-jeans.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/boys-jeans.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Shirts https://www.katariyaexim.com/boys-shirts.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/boys-shirts.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys T-Shirts https://www.katariyaexim.com/boys-t-shirts.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/boys-t-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Party Wear Dress https://www.katariyaexim.com/girls-party-wear-dress.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/girls-party-wear-dress.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Frock https://www.katariyaexim.com/girls-frock.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/girls-frock.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Jeans https://www.katariyaexim.com/girls-jeans.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/girls-jeans.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls T-Shirts https://www.katariyaexim.com/girls-t-shirts.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/girls-t-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Trouser https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-casual-trouser.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-casual-trouser.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Trouser https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-formal-trouser.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-formal-trouser.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Chinos https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-chinos.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-chinos.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-shirts.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men T-shirts https://www.katariyaexim.com/men-t-shirts.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/men-t-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Inner Shorts https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-inner-shorts.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-inner-shorts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-jeans.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-jeans.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Track Pants https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-track-pants.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/mens-track-pants.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Salwar Suit https://www.katariyaexim.com/cotton-salwar-suit.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/cotton-salwar-suit.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Salwar Suit https://www.katariyaexim.com/designer-salwar-suit.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/designer-salwar-suit.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patiala Salwar Suit https://www.katariyaexim.com/patiala-salwar-suit.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/patiala-salwar-suit.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Saree https://www.katariyaexim.com/designer-saree.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/designer-saree.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Gown https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-gown.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-gown.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Jeans https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-jeans.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-jeans.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-kurtis.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-kurtis.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Long Skirt https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-long-skirt.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-long-skirt.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Rayon Skirt https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-rayon-skirt.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-rayon-skirt.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Shirts https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-shirts.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tops https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-tops.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-tops.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies T-shirts https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-t-shirts.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-t-shirts.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wrap Skirt https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-wrap-skirt.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/ladies-wrap-skirt.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palazzo Kurta Set https://www.katariyaexim.com/palazzo-kurta-set.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/palazzo-kurta-set.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palazzo Pants https://www.katariyaexim.com/palazzo-pants.htm https://www.katariyaexim.com/palazzo-pants.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530